Our Lady of Lourdes Parish School has a wonderful group of volunteers who contribute to the leadership of the school through their hard work and dedication, and with their effort to build strong working relationships among parishioners, school parents, and teachers in support of our students.

The current Parish and School Association Board members are:

  • President:  Monica Villalba

  • Vice President:  Diana Perez

  • Secretary: Ariana Batista

  • Treasurer: Rosanne Castellano